News Karnataka
Saturday, April 01 2023

Prajna V Shetty elected president of students union

Prajna V Shetty elected president of students union
Photo Credit : Mohan Kuttar

Ullal: Final B. Sudhakaran as secretary of the students union. Tashvith M B of SC, final B as joint secretary. Yashasvi K of SC, Pratiksha P of final BA was elected as secretary of Lalitha Kala Sangha, and Sharanya P of final B.Com as joint secretary. This time, elections were held for seven class representatives and one woman representative’s post as class representatives were elected unopposed from arts degrees and science degrees. The grand celebrations of the winners attracted attention.

Principal Dr. In the elections held under the leadership of Anasuya Rai, the election committee was headed by The Head of the Department of Economics, Dr. It was played by Jaywant Nayak. The deputy director of the students’ union, Dr. A. Harish, Student Welfare Officer; Kumara Subramanya Bhat, conveners and members of various committees, teaching, and non-teaching staff and students contributed to the disciplined elections.


Share this:
Mohan Kuttar

Read More Articles
Support NewsKarnataka's quality independent journalism with a small contribution.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *